Morbid Stuff Limited Edition Coloured LP

First pressing of Morbid Stuff by PUP on limited edition transparent vinyl with multi-colour platter.
01. Morbid Stuff
02. Kids
03. Free At Last
04. See You At Your Funeral
05. Scorpion Hill
06. Closure
07. Bloody Mary, Kate and Ashley
08. Sibling Rivalry
09. Full Blown Meltdown
10. Bare Hands

11. City

You may also like

Recently viewed