Planningtorock All Love's Legal CD CD- Bingo Merch Official Merchandise Shop Official

All Love's Legal CD

Regular price €15.00

All Love's Legal is the third studio album by Planningtorock. It was released on 14 February 2014 by Human Level.

1. Welcome

2. All Love's Legal

3. Human Drama

4. Answerland

5. Let's Talk About Gender Baby

6. Words Are Glass

7. Misogyny Drop Dead

8. Beyond Binary Binds

9. Steps

10. Public Love

11. Purple Love

12. Patriarchy Over And Out




Sold Out